Contact

E-mail us with your questions and comments

Phil Summers - phil@shamoozal.com
Creator of the Shamoozal cartoon series and website. If you have any questions about the site, this is the guy to e-mail.

Frank Summers - frank@shamoozal.com
The other mastermind behind the series, and the creator of Man-Bot.

Joe Moscariello - joe@shamoozal.com
The master of all things music and sound on the Shamoozal.

Steve Wilkinson - steve@shamoozal.com
Shamoozal Radio personality and blog contributer (and creator).

Jim Summers - jim@shamoozal.com
Shamoozal Radio personality and blog contributer.

John Manfre - john@shamoozal.com
Blog contributer and king of the forums.

 

Legal Information

Don't take our ideas, dude.

All original content, graphics, animation, music, sound, artwork, characters and logos on Shamoozal.com are protected by U.S. and International copyright laws and may not be copied without the prior express written consent of Shamoozal.com.

It is forbidden for any original content on Shamoozal.com, in any form or medium, in whole or part, to be modified, published or reproduced without the prior written consent of Shamoozal.com. The data that is forbidden from these actions includes but is not limited to graphics, animation, music, sound, artwork, characters and logos.

All other trademarks, logos, and images are the property of their respective and rightful owners.

Shamoozal.com is copyright © 2005-2007 Shamoozal. If there is any question or comment regarding our copyright notice, please e-mail phil@shamoozal.com.